love

Dad(2)“…..when being strong is the only option.” -Bob Marley

Losing Dad 5 yrs. ago today……changed my life.  I am a lot like him, but he really accomplished a lot in the humanitarian sense.  He never spoke of his actions….he was a do-er.  Decades of service work.  He loved his girls, my sister and I.  A while back I posted about how we must carry on what our elders left off at…..in our own way.  I hope I am making you proud, Dad.  xo

Love and Thanks to all who stood with me…Loretta, Linda, Ann, Mark, Bobbie, Andrea, Nancy….and Matthew :o)

4 thoughts on “love

Leave a Reply

