be aware…be prepared.

4 days off from computer.  I had to wait for a new battery for my hot spot seeker.

I awakened from a dream this morning with a topic.  The dream was that I was fired from my job….no reason…..no warning.   Do I fear it ?  No.  I am not arrogant, but I do my job.  The message I got from it is that whenever possible…..be aware that anything can happen at anytime for any reason.  Also, to have a plan…resources….whatever it takes if something unexpected arises.  I, also, don’t fear it because if it were to happen…it was supposed to.  Sometimes awkward things happen to send us in another direction…the right direction.  Remember the ‘winks’ I speak of.  Have a beautiful day…and just think about your plan.

Leave a Reply

