you.

The quotes I am posting today all have something in common…..being responsible for yourself.  For your health, happiness, actions, words….everything.
It is also for me….as I found myself seeking solace amidst a little pity party…and I will not venture into venting about it or burdening anyone else.  I will do what In usually do…..quote about it…..and quote to help it…..because maybe someone else is having the same experiences and will find the answers. At the same time, you are already ‘enough’.  xo
“Be thankful for what you are now and keep working toward what you want to become.”
   – anon.
Leave a Reply

