today

“Live as though you’ll die tomorrow. Learn as though you’ll live forever. ” -Gandhi

One of the axioms I try to live by the most is close to the meaning of this quote.  Although, I sometimes feel that people don’t know how to receive …I do tell those important to me how much they mean and how much they have brought to my life.  I think it is important to express love and gratitude.  I don’t take anything for granted…..not even the promise of tomorrow. I see the details and my thinking mind does its best to put the thoughts to words.  I think of each soul individually…as they are all different and have brought, what we could consider, what is between ‘us’.

I find the personalization in relationships has diminished…..But it is probably the most important thing in life….it’s the basics!

Leave a Reply

