when a deeper soul takes over…..

So, you’ve become the person that you are meant to be and the evolution is never ending…..always a work in progress.  When I am faced with a difficult encounter, possibly an harsh criticism….I am grateful that my deeper soul takes over and allows me to stand firm and realize that I am strong and good and live by a code that can’t be punctured for long.  The encounter shows me that another is in pain and I was merely ‘there’….in the flight path.  Look at the root….it is far deeper than the surface of this ego.

Leave a Reply

