where do they come from?

My thoughts and stories come from everywhere.  I have friends going though different stages of life and sometimes a post may be some variety of their process.  I am observant and interested in people and their lives and hopefully I’ve helped them when they have needed and asked for it.  Some of the posts are about my beliefs but not about my life at that time or anyone else in it.  Sometimes I awaken and practically jump out of bed and race to my desk because of a random idea that I have no idea what prompted it.  When something is about a specific life event I will and usually do say so.  I have learned to understand people better by being open and interested in all types of lifestyles.

Leave a Reply

