I am also her.

We, all of us, find ourselves in need of choosing only one definition for each other.  We are many, not to be confused with multiple personalities, but just creatures of many facets.

Since I was young, people have called me blunt.  The more recent years might occasionally refer to it as something else…..but, I am also her.

In the past decade, I have evolved into wisdoms, love and gratitude.  I have to some worn that label….but, I am also her.

A dry wit, they said….and quite possibly a true Scorpio……perhaps if one thinks in those terms…….and I am also her.

A pure soul…..so much that others have a difficult time comprehending me……….I am also her.

A creative soul….artist…writer……I find inspiration everywhere…………I am also her.

Humanitarian in spirit…do more, more, more…..for the children, the downtrodden, the animals……I am also her.

In balance but receptive to events that cause heartbreak, passion, thoughtfulness and disappointment….I am definitely also her.

We are many things and many people living in one body, one soul.

Not one, but many. Repeat…..many.

When someone seems different than to the category you’ve placed them in, remember…..

I am also her……I am Human……..and so are they.

Leave a Reply

