by the Sea……………

I inherited a love for the Sea….nothing extravagant….but, in it’s purest form.

I grew up in a fishing town.  A lot of the people worked their boats to make their living and provide food for their own table.

Lobsters, Quahogs, Clams, Fish……if you didn’t have a love for the lifestyle,  let it grow on you, or move on.

My Father was a Captain and this life truly was a passion for him and I, too, grew to have a love of the sea.

This is my old home, where I grew up..Westport, MA

westport boats 2Westport boats

Leave a Reply

