I believe.

Carlsbad Beach 003 Hi. This is me, plain and simple.
I love art and animals and the ocean. I don’t believe in judging books by their cover, but exploring and enjoying what lies beneath the surface. I live simply and don’t pay attention to those who feel we all need to walk the same, or a similar, path. I, especially, abhore cruelty of all kinds….words and actions, especially when the sole purpose is to cut. I am far from perfect, in fact, I prefer to be around imperfect…imperfections tell a story…your story, my story.
Hi,I am Allison.

Leave a Reply

