they are everywhere….

Reminders and memories are everywhere. Of course the more years behind you increase the amount of memories. I walked to the hardware store to fetch 11 nails, costing me 36 cents. As I perused the aisles, I spotted some tiny decorative colorful bottles….the exact type I collected, and have long since lost track of, when I was a kid. Me smiling, at this seemingly small reminder, all because I needed a handful of nails. This has been happening more and more, and once one of these moments happens, what follows is a domino effect into other childhood memories. It’s the little things that far surpass the chaotic,stressful times in life.
Perspective. The sweetness of some unexpected string of thoughts….remember the great moments.

Leave a Reply

