dedication.

grandma 002Different events in life cause us to pause and reflect……on who we’ve emulated….on who played a role on us becoming who we are. I looked across the room earlier at my bookcase and atop of it is a small framed picture of one of the most deep-rooted people that this refers to. She showed me what unconditional love is. She showed me strength. She showed me that life begins with fundamentals and never to forget generosity. This post, #170 is a dedication to my grandmother. She rose to glory in 1990 at the age of 95…..transitioning with the very same strength and love that she always had in younger days. I can only hope to live my days with a fraction of the same. peace….allison

Leave a Reply

