Haouli Makahiki Hou….resolutions.

Happy New Year!!! I don’t DO New Years resolution. If I am thinking of changes I need, I just do them without a date of start because if I slip….did I fail? No…and neither did you.
I find myself thinking of what would I like to make-over about me. Acceptance of others and their choices and actions…do they affect me….does it really have anything to do with me? Probably not. I, sometimes, crawl inside during thinking time to find the answers to the tough stuff or when life gets cloudy, but then I come out when there is some resolve. FRiendships and their true meaning. Be a real friend, all the time. and Live Life….your own.

Peace in 2013.

Leave a Reply

