I hope….

I have a friend, Linda.   Linda is always care-giving to an older family member or elderly friend.  I don’t know how she does it.  She stays up and just trudges through whatever the needs are of whomever she is caring for at any given time.  She really devotes so much energy to them.  I’ve told her, on a couple of occasions, I hope that one day, if/when I need care…down the road (Way down the road)…..there will be a Linda that will appear to help and make me feel valid and loved like she does for all these people.  I hope……………YOU are a blessing, Linda.

Leave a Reply

