the simple life

I love my simple life…..artist, writer….who happens to have a serving job to pay the bills.  I share my sweet little beach bungalow with Kai, my tabby.  Only a few bills to speak of, and I just smile when I catch a glimpse of how someone might not understand my path.  My “stuff” is in my heart.  I love to see the uniqueness in people….their lives, interests…all of it.  None of us are really that different from one another on the inside.  Just a different approach….I am from a freer time, I think.  I am somewhat a hippie in my thinking style….life should not be so stressful…..relax…Live and let live….be you.

Leave a Reply

