spinal nourishment

Just a few well-chosen words at just the right time and place shows you have the very important BACKBONE.  I know, I don’t like conflict….but, it finds me sometimes.  Although when the issue is leaning towards ignorant or insane….walk away!  Do it, Do it now!  I know me, my stand on everything….my code.  I have my back.  A good debate is healthy.  People don’t have to agree on all issues….just be true, be you and keep your spine nourished.  Walk it and talk it.

Leave a Reply

