What Matters Most.

What matters most to you, me, all of us.  This blog is an indication of a publication I have been working on for several years.  The theme relates to taking control of our lives……the people we surround ourselves with, our chosen environments, not caving in to social pressures, but by staying on our own paths and making the very best of  every choice.  The possibilities are endless.  I often notice little things that others frequently overlook, both intuitively and creatively.  My art and writing go hand in hand.  My tone is usually balanced…although, on any given day, the subject could be anything depending on my day.  I work in the hospitality industry, so my experiences vary.  Some subjects will be selected from my literary project.  Thank you for visiting and always….peace.

Leave a Reply

